Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact us for more information about our products and services.

Our experienced customer service team can help you find exactly what you need! 

 

Bene-Fit Solutions                                                               Strategic Staffing Solutions

    1685 West Uintah St.                                                  1685 West Uintah St.

    Suite 103                                                                       Suite 105

    Colorado Springs, CO  80904                                    Colorado Springs, CO  80904

 

Debra Hurtado (Payroll)                                                Denise Render

    (719) 623-5005                                                                              (719) 425-2197

    dhurtadobfs@gmail.com                                                            deniser@centurysolutions.org

 Stephanie Howell (Benefits)                                        Tarah Sims

    (719) 623-5005                                                                              (719) 639-2694

    stephanie@centurysolutions.org                                               tarah@centurysolutions.org

David Schneiderman (Tech Support)

    (719) 623-5005

    davids@centurysolutions.org

Sara Seanard (HR Support)

    (719) 623-5005

    sara@centurysolutions.org

 

Bene-Fit Solutions & Strategic Staffing SolutionsBene-Fit Solutions & Strategic Staffing Solutions

 

 


 

 

Century Financial Group

    109 West Main St.

    Trinidad, CO  81082

Bernadette Cappellucci

    (719) 846-2080

    bernadette@centurysolutions.org

 

Century Financial GroupCentury Financial Group